Our Committee for 2022-2023

Some of our Committee Members, preparing for the 2022 Wyche Ball

We held our 2022 Annual General Meeting on Monday 25th April – here is our Committee for the coming year. Welcome to new Committee members, Mel and Lesley. As you will see, some of us are wearing two hats – a volunteer to shadow the role of Admin. Secretary would be welcome. We all ‘muck in’ wherever help is needed – many hands make light work!

President Christine Grove*
Vice President Liz Bruynooghe**
Treasurer Lesley Rex supported by…
Treasurer (retiring) Sylvia Sowerby
Admin. Secretary Christine Grove*
Ticket Secretary Cynthia Jones
Asst. Ticket Sec. Peter Marshall
Immediate Past President / Raffles Jackie Spence
Dance Teacher Liz Bruynooghe**
Music Leader Don Johnson
Entertainment Melanie Kirk
Catering Leader Jean Harris
Catering Janice MacDonald
Catering Bernice Lamberton
Entertainment / Asst Welfare Kath Dunn
Raffles Elizabeth Cheetham
Welfare Officer Eileen Bamber
Social Media / Entertainment Kim Kolodziejczyk
VacanciesTwo! One of them could be you.